Moray Rugby Club MORAY R.F.C
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC

Moray Rugby Club


Events

Senior Squads Training
6:30pm each Tuesday/Thursday
U13/U14 Training
6:30pm each Tuesday

MRFC Calendar

Win a Minibus!

Easy Fundraising

MRFC's easyfundraising.org.uk page

Photo Gallery

Club Information


Download2016/17 Flyer PDF (417KB)

DownloadSRU Media Advice for Parents and Careres PDF (14KB)

Club Officials

President & Membership Fraser Andrews
T: 01343 540618
M: 07917 711358
E: president@morayrfc.co.uk
    membership@morayrfc.co.uk
Vice President James Taylor
M: 07872 940433
E: vice-president@morayrfc.co.uk
Treasurer Aileen Phillips
M: 07792 094485
E: treasurer@morayrfc.co.uk
Secretary Yvonne Stuart
T: 01343 842317
M: 07730332955
E: secretary@morayrfc.co.uk
Captain Lewis Higgins
M: 07851224397
E: captain@morayrfc.co.uk
Vice-Captain Mark Taylor
M: 07752192584
E: vice-captain@morayrfc.co.uk

Nathan Gilmore
M: 07930 954574
E: vice-captain@morayrfc.co.uk
Youth Convenor Rosie Hoskison
T: 01343 542531?
M: 07927499824
E: youth-convenor@morayrfc.co.uk
CCC Andy Steven
T: 01343 880259
M: 07747 737967
E: CCC@morayrfc.co.uk
Mini/Micro Convenor Scott Morrison Smith
E: mini-micro@morayrfc.co.uk
Seniors Manager, Fixture Secretary & Referee Convenor Gregor Hinds
M: 07531376087
E: fixtures@morayrfc.co.uk


Sub-Committee Posts

Sponsorship Mark Dunscombe
M: 07977 562831
E: sponsorship@morayrfc.co.uk
Child Protection Officer Yvonne Stuart
T: 01343 842317
M: 07730332955
E: cpo@morayrfc.co.uk
Sevens Convenor & Veterans George Whitecross
T: 01343 563894
M: 07527 387549
E: sevens@morayrfc.co.uk
Press Officer & Bar Convenor Graham Stables
T: 01343 546200
M: 07542191001
E: press@morayrfc.co.uk
Ground Billy Collie
T: 01343 545357
M: 07766 162727
E: ground@morayrfc.co.uk
Fund Raising & Social Convenors Johnny Haslam

M: 07773815477
E: social@morayrfc.co.uk

Lewis Higgins
M: 07851224397
E: social@morayrfc.co.uk
Lucky Number Club & Veterans Johnny Morren
M: 07779 609605
E: luckynumberclub@morayrfc.co.uk
Tartan Touch Fraser Andrews
E: tartantouch@morayrfc.co.uk

Yvonne Stuart
E: tartantouch@morayrfc.co.uk

Dinner Chris Robottom
M: 07538077712
E: dinner@morayrfc.co.uk

Caledonia 2 North

(2017/18 Results)
TEAM PLD PTS
Ellon 11 49
Moray 10 40
Garioch 10 36
Highland 2nd XV 10 35
RAF Lossiemouth 10 31
Mackie Academy FP 9 30
Ross Sutherland 9 20
Aberdeen Uni Medics 9 15
Ab'deen Gram 2XV 9 11
Shetland 8 11
Deeside 11 9
Stornoway 8 0

Last 1st XV Game

1st XV Season (2017/18)
Moray 64 - 5 Deeside
13th Jan 18 - KO: 14:00
Venue: Morriston
:: Match Report

Next 1st XV Game

1st XV Season (2017/18)
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV vs Moray
20th Jan 18 - KO: 14:00
Venue: Rubislaw
:: More Fixtures

Caledonia 3 North

(2017/18 2nd XV Results)
TEAM PLD PTS
North Police 10 45
Ab'deenshire 2nd XV 12 43
Kinloss Eagles 8 35
Aberdeen Uni 9 31
Gordonians 2nd Xv 11 31
Inverness CD 8 30
Huntly 8 22
Peterhead 8 21
Ab'deen Wdrs 2nd Xv 9 14
Moray 2nd XV 11 11
Fraserburgh 10 7
Dyce 10 0

Last 2nd XV Game

2nd XV Season (2017/18)
Moray 2nd XV 12 - 17 Fraserburgh
13th Jan 18 - KO: 14:00
Venue: Morriston
:: Match Report

Next 2nd XV Game

 Season (2017/18)
Dyce vs Moray 2nd XV
20th Jan 18 - KO: 14:00
Venue: Central Park
:: More Fixtures

Sponsored by: