Moray Rugby Club MORAY R.F.C
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC

Moray Rugby Club


Events

Senior Squads Training
6:30pm each Tuesday/Thursday
U13/U14 Training
6:30pm each Tuesday
MRFC Annual Dinner
7:30pm on 27th April 2018
Tartan Touch
6:30pm on 1st May 2018

MRFC Calendar

Photo Gallery

Club Information


Download2016/17 Flyer PDF (417KB)

DownloadSRU Media Advice for Parents and Careres PDF (14KB)

Club Officials

President & Membership Fraser Andrews
T: 01343 540618
M: 07917 711358
E: president@morayrfc.co.uk
    membership@morayrfc.co.uk
Vice President James Taylor
M: 07872 940433
E: vice-president@morayrfc.co.uk
Treasurer Aileen Phillips
M: 07792 094485
E: treasurer@morayrfc.co.uk
Secretary Yvonne Stuart
T: 01343 842317
M: 07730332955
E: secretary@morayrfc.co.uk
Captain Lewis Higgins
M: 07851224397
E: captain@morayrfc.co.uk
Vice-Captain Mark Taylor
M: 07752192584
E: vice-captain@morayrfc.co.uk

Nathan Gilmore
M: 07930 954574
E: vice-captain@morayrfc.co.uk
Youth Convenor Rosie Hoskison
T: 01343 542531?
M: 07927499824
E: youth-convenor@morayrfc.co.uk
CCC Andy Steven
T: 01343 880259
M: 07747 737967
E: CCC@morayrfc.co.uk
Mini/Micro Convenor Scott Morrison Smith
E: mini-micro@morayrfc.co.uk
Seniors Manager, Fixture Secretary & Referee Convenor Gregor Hinds
M: 07531376087
E: fixtures@morayrfc.co.uk


Sub-Committee Posts

Sponsorship Mark Dunscombe
M: 07977 562831
E: sponsorship@morayrfc.co.uk
Child Protection Officer Yvonne Stuart
T: 01343 842317
M: 07730332955
E: cpo@morayrfc.co.uk
Sevens Convenor & Veterans George Whitecross
T: 01343 563894
M: 07527 387549
E: sevens@morayrfc.co.uk
Press Officer & Bar Convenor Graham Stables
T: 01343 546200
M: 07542191001
E: press@morayrfc.co.uk
Ground Billy Collie
T: 01343 545357
M: 07766 162727
E: ground@morayrfc.co.uk
Fund Raising & Social Convenors Johnny Haslam

M: 07773815477
E: social@morayrfc.co.uk

Lewis Higgins
M: 07851224397
E: social@morayrfc.co.uk
Lucky Number Club & Veterans Johnny Morren
M: 07779 609605
E: luckynumberclub@morayrfc.co.uk
Tartan Touch Fraser Andrews
E: tartantouch@morayrfc.co.uk

Yvonne Stuart
E: tartantouch@morayrfc.co.uk

Dinner Chris Robottom
M: 07538077712
E: dinner@morayrfc.co.uk

Caledonia 2 North

(2017/18 Results)
TEAM PLD PTS
Garioch 17 70
Ellon 18 66
Highland 2nd XV 16 64
Mackie Academy FP 18 63
Moray 18 53
Ross Sutherland 18 50
Ab'deen Gram 2XV 17 39
Shetland 15 19
Deeside 17 14
Stornoway 18 11

Last 1st XV Game

1st XV Season (2017/18)
Ross Sutherland 57 - 17 Moray
12th May 18 - KO: 15:00
Venue: Naval Grounds

Next 1st XV Game

Caledonia 3 North

(2017/18 2nd XV Results)
TEAM PLD PTS
North Police 18 83
Ab'deenshire 2nd XV 18 74
Kinloss Eagles 18 70
Huntly 19 58
Inverness CD 18 50
Gordonians 2nd Xv 17 49
Peterhead 17 35
Fraserburgh 18 19
Ab'deen Wdrs 2nd Xv 14 18
Moray 2nd XV 18 15
Dyce 18 7

Last 2nd XV Game

2nd XV Season (2017/18)
Inverness CD 48 - 10 Moray 2nd XV
12th May 18 - KO: 15:00
Venue: Canal Park

Next 2nd XV Game


Sponsored by: