Moray Rugby Club MORAY R.F.C
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC

Moray Rugby Club


Events

Senior Squads Training
6:30pm each Tuesday/Thursday
U13/U14 Training
6:30pm each Tuesday
MRFC Annual Dinner
7:30pm on 27th April 2018
Tartan Touch
6:30pm on 1st May 2018

MRFC Calendar

Photo Gallery

Club Information


Download2016/17 Flyer PDF (417KB)

DownloadSRU Media Advice for Parents and Careres PDF (14KB)

Club Officials

President & Membership Fraser Andrews
T: 01343 540618
M: 07917 711358
E: president@morayrfc.co.uk
    membership@morayrfc.co.uk
Vice President James Taylor
M: 07872 940433
E: vice-president@morayrfc.co.uk
Treasurer Aileen Phillips
M: 07792 094485
E: treasurer@morayrfc.co.uk
Secretary Yvonne Stuart
T: 01343 842317
M: 07730332955
E: secretary@morayrfc.co.uk
Captain Mark Higgins
M: -
E: captain@morayrfc.co.uk
Vice-Captain Mark Taylor
M: 07752192584
E: vice-captain@morayrfc.co.uk

Nathan Gilmore
M: 07930 954574
E: vice-captain@morayrfc.co.uk
Youth Convenor Vacant
E: youth-convenor@morayrfc.co.uk
CCC Andy Steven
T: 01343 880259
M: 07747 737967
E: CCC@morayrfc.co.uk
Mini/Micro Convenor Rosie Hoskison
M: M: 07927499824
E: mini-micro@morayrfc.co.uk
Seniors Manager, Fixture Secretary & Referee Convenor Gregor Hinds
M: 07531376087
E: fixtures@morayrfc.co.uk


Sub-Committee Posts

Sponsorship Mark Dunscombe
M: 07977 562831
E: sponsorship@morayrfc.co.uk
Child Protection Officer Yvonne Stuart
T: 01343 842317
M: 07730332955
E: cpo@morayrfc.co.uk
Sevens Convenor & Veterans George Whitecross
T: 01343 563894
M: 07527 387549
E: sevens@morayrfc.co.uk
Press Officer & Bar Convenor Graham Stables
T: 01343 546200
M: 07542191001
E: press@morayrfc.co.uk
Ground Billy Collie
T: 01343 545357
M: 07766 162727
E: ground@morayrfc.co.uk
Fund Raising & Social Convenors Yvonne Stuart

M: 07730332955
E: social@morayrfc.co.uk

Lucky Number Club & Veterans Johnny Haslem
M: 07773815477
E: luckynumberclub@morayrfc.co.uk
Tartan Touch Fraser Andrews
E: tartantouch@morayrfc.co.uk

Yvonne Stuart
E: tartantouch@morayrfc.co.uk

Dinner Fraser Andrews
M: 07917711358
E: dinner@morayrfc.co.uk

Caledonia 2 North

(2018/19 Results)
TEAM PLD PTS
Highland 2nd XV 16 76
Garioch 16 67
Mackie 16 54
North Police 16 48
Ab'deen Gram 2nd XV 16 39
Moray 16 31
Ross Sutherland 16 25
Banff 16 11
RAF Lossiemouth 16 6

Last 1st XV Game

1st XV Season (2018/19)
North Police 47 - 26 Moray
30th Apr 19 - KO: 18:30
Venue: Westhill
:: Match Report

Next 1st XV Game


Sponsored by: