Moray Rugby Club MORAY R.F.C
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC
  • Moray RFC

Moray Rugby Club


Events

Senior Squads Training
6:30pm each Tuesday/Thursday
U13/U14 Training
6:30pm each Tuesday
Registration Day/RBS Rugbyforce Day
10am on 18th August 2019

MRFC Calendar

Photo Gallery

Club Information


Download2019/20 Flyer PDF (350KB)

DownloadSRU Media Advice for Parents and Careres PDF (14KB)

Club Officials

President & Membership Fraser Andrews
T: 01343 540618
M: 07917 711358
E: president@morayrfc.co.uk
    membership@morayrfc.co.uk
Vice President James Taylor
M: 07872 940433
E: vice-president@morayrfc.co.uk
Treasurer Aileen Phillips
M: 07792 094485
E: treasurer@morayrfc.co.uk
Secretary Roseanne Hoskison
M: 07565050835
E: secretary@morayrfc.co.uk
Captain Mark Higgins
M: 07725077442
E: captain@morayrfc.co.uk
Vice-Captain Chris Robottom
M: -
E: vice-captain@morayrfc.co.uk

Youth Convenor Vacant
E: youth-convenor@morayrfc.co.uk
CCC Andy Steven
T: 01343 880259
M: 07747 737967
E: CCC@morayrfc.co.uk
Mini/Micro Convenor Roseanne Hoskison
M: 07927499824
E: mini-micro@morayrfc.co.uk
Seniors Manager, Fixture Secretary & Referee Convenor Gregor Hinds
M: 07531376087
E: fixtures@morayrfc.co.uk


Sub-Committee Posts

Sponsorship Mark Dunscombe
M: 07977 562831
E: sponsorship@morayrfc.co.uk
Child Protection Officer Yvonne Stuart
T: 01343 842317
M: 07730332955
E: cpo@morayrfc.co.uk
Press Officer & Bar Convenor Graham Stables
T: 01343 546200
M: 07542191001
E: press@morayrfc.co.uk
Ground Billy Collie
T: 01343 545357
M: 07766 162727
E: ground@morayrfc.co.uk
Fund Raising & Social Convenors Yvonne Stuart
M: 07730332955
E: social@morayrfc.co.uk
 Connor McWilliam
M: -
E: social@morayrfc.co.uk

Lucky Number Club Alison Westmacot
M: -
E: luckynumberclub@morayrfc.co.uk
 Daniel Davidson
M: -
E: luckynumberclub@morayrfc.co.uk
Tartan Touch Fraser Andrews
E: tartantouch@morayrfc.co.uk

Yvonne Stuart
E: tartantouch@morayrfc.co.uk

Dinner Fraser Andrews
M: 07917711358
E: dinner@morayrfc.co.uk<
Ladies and Girls Roseanne Hoskison
M: -
E: thistles@morayrfc.co.uk
Development Officer Chris Lee
M: -
E: domoray@morayrfc.co.uk

Caledonia 2 North

(2019/20 Results)
TEAM PLD PTS
Highland 2nd XV 3 15
North Police 3 12
Ab'deen Gram 2nd XV 3 10
Aberdeenshire 2 5
Moray 2 5
Ross Sutherland 2 2
Mackie Academy 3 1
Banff 2 -3

Last 1st XV Game

1st XV Season (2019/20)
Ross Sutherland 36 - 27 Moray
12th Oct 19 - KO: 15:00
Venue: Naval Grounds
:: Match Report

Next 1st XV Game

1st XV Season (2019/20)
Moray vs Aberdeenshire
19th Oct 19 - KO: 15:00
Venue: Morriston
:: More Fixtures

Sponsored by: